Kassow, Mr. Michael S. Klein and Ms. Luciane Ribeiro.

At the same meeting, the General Assembly, on the recommendation of the Fifth Committee, ⁹ confirmed the reappointment by the Secretary-General of Mr. Madhav Dhar as a regular member and as Chair of the Investments Committee for a one-year term of office beginning on 1 January 2020.

Also at the same meeting, the General Assembly, on the recommendation of the Fifth Committee,¹⁰ confirmed the appointment by the Secretary-General of the following persons as ad hoc members of the Investments Committee for a one-year term of office, beginning oi i ϕ M ϕ e? dtee