At its 29th plenary meeting, on 8 November 2019, the General Assembly, on the recommendation of the Fifth Committee,¹³ appointed Ms. Dorothy Bradley and Mr. Anton V. Kosyanenko as members of the Independent Audit Advisory Committee for a three-year term of office beginning on 1 January 2020.

As a result, as of 1 January 2020, the Independent Audit Advisory Committee is composed as follows:¹⁴ Ms. Dorothy BRADLEY (*Belize*),** Mr. Anton V. KOSYANENKO (*Russian Federation*),** Mr. Richard Quartei QUARTEY (*Ghana*)* and Ms. Janet ST. LAURENT (*United States of America*).*

- * Term of office expires on 31 December 2020.
- ** Term of office expires on 31 December 2022.